TUNE IN: Beatrice Rana performs at the Classic BRIT Awards

TUNE IN: Beatrice Rana performs at the Classic BRIT Awards

Beatrice Rana at the Classic Brits (Photo credit: Classic Brits)

Tomorrow, Beatrice Rana makes a live appearance as the Female Artist of the Year nominee at London’s Royal Albert Hall for the 2018 Classic Brit Awards ceremony! With a star-studded line-up, the show features performances by Andrea Bocelli, Michael Ball & Alfie Boe, Tokio Myers, Katherine Jenkins, Sir Bryn Terfel, Pretty Yende and Alexis French.

Catch the show on ITV for free on Sunday, June 17 at 5:30pm NY time / 10:30pm UK time / 11:30pm Rome time / 6:30am (+1 day) Seoul time!

For an exclusive pre-performance backstage access, tune in from 8am to 11am NY time, 1pm to 5pm UK time, and 2pm to 6pm Rome time on Classic FM.

From the Classic BRIT website: “Beatrice Rana is the classical world’s piano sensation. The 24-year-old is one of the most sought after performers on the planet, appearing at every major concert venue and collaborating with the world’s greatest conductors. The Italian’s album of Bach’s “Goldberg Variations” sees her nominated as Female Artist of the Year.”

Watch a clip of the performance below: