TUNE IN: Watch Beatrice Rana’s recital live from Paris

TUNE IN: Watch Beatrice Rana’s recital live from Paris

Beatrice Rana plays Schumann, Ravel, and Stravinsky in a recital broadcast live on Medici.tv

Tune in on Saturday, January 20th at 2:30pm ET / 11:30 PT / 8:30pm Paris time to hear Beatrice Rana play live from Paris at the Fondation Louis Vuitton! The recital will be streamed on www.medici.tv. With her “signature poise and intelligence”, Rana will play a program of Schumann, Ravel and Stravinsky/Agosti.

Concert Information
January 20, 2018 at 8:30pm
Beatrice Rana, piano
Fondation Louis Vuitton
Paris, France

Program:
Schumann: Blumenstück, Op. 19
Schumann: Symphonic Studies, Op. 13
Ravel: Miroirs
Stravinsky/Agosti: The Firebird

Click here for the video steam!