Tune in for Live Facebook session on July 11th at 1:45pm ET

Tune in for Live Facebook session on July 11th at 1:45pm ET

Wynton Marsalis, Nicola Benedetti and Cristian Macelaru host a Facebook Live session from backstage at the Ravinia Festival on July 11th. Catch them while they prepare for the U.S. premiere of the Marsalis Violin Concerto with the Chicago Symphony Orchestra.

Tune in on Monday at 1:45pm ET/12:45p CT/6:45pm GMT through Wynton Marsalis’s Official Facebook Page for the live Q&A session and bring your questions!