Conductor Christian Reif to make Romanian debut

Conductor Christian Reif to make Romanian debut

Christian Reif to make his Romanian debut with the Romanian National Radio Orchestra (Photo credit: Kristen Loken)

Conductor Christian Reif will make his Romanian debut on October 11, 2019 with the Romanian National Radio Orchestra. In the orchestra’s season opener, Reif is joined by pianist Matei Varga in an exciting program at Bucharest’s Radio Hall. Listeners can tune into a livestream of the concert on Radio România Muzical. Tune in here on Friday, October 11th at 7pm Romania Time / 6pm Germany Time / 5pm UK Time / 12pm NY Time / 9am Pacific Time!

Concert Information
October 11, 2019 at 7:00pm
Romanian National Radio Orchestra
Christian Reif, conductor
Matei Varga, piano
Venue: Sala Radio
City: Bucharest, Romania

Program
SCHUMANN: Piano Concerto in A minor
MUSSORGSKY: Pictures at an Exhibition

For more information, click here.